There is a limit to a very good thing….

I didn’t think I could ever find a bike I couldn’t love. And if you ever told me there was something that combined running and biking equally, I think I would kiss you right on the mouth. That was until I saw this:

It’s called a FLIZ (ironic, my first name is in the product?) it’s a concept walking bike… or biking walk… or an unholy union that blended the very essence of all dorkiness.

Behold! The FLIZ!


Make way pedestrians and cyclist! The flying FLIZ-master will make you eat his/her dirt as he coasts/runs/capers along the byways, suspended by his nether-region

German concept engineering at it’s finest: Behold the FLIZ!

.

FLIZ-ing along, catch you on the flip-side, ladies!


There can be too much of a very good thing.

About EF Sweetman

bees, baseball, beverly, ma, culture, manners, society, writing
This entry was posted in bicycling, humor, internet, Observations, society and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There is a limit to a very good thing….

  1. chlost says:

    First word which comes to mind is “Why?” The second is “Ouch!”

Leave a Reply

