There’s an App for that Face

My Million Dollar Idea hit me like a ton of bricks last night while watching the news. I’m composing my letter of resignation after I send this brilliant scheme to apple and Microsoft. My hope is that they’ll start trying to outbid each other and by the end of the day I’ll be within the top 10 most wealthy people in the world. Don’t worry, fame and wealth won’t change me. Much.

How about an application on your smart phone to help you ascertain with 100% confidence that you’ve caught your man in lie, scandal, affair! Make your accusation and watch for The Cheater Face. You can’t miss it but if you’re really not convinced, just click on one of the Cheater Face images for comparison if you have to ask any or all of the following questions:

1. Did you have sex with that woman?

"I Did Not Have Sexual Relations With That Woman" Face

2. Are you Client #9?

What is a Client? What is #9?

2. Were you hiking the Appalachian Trail or were you in South America?

"I like to take long, solo hikes to South America" Face

3. Do you have a child with the maid?

"I don't know why Mildred's son looks so much like me." Face

4. Are you sending pictures of your wiener to young co-eds?

"I'm doing the world a favor by sending a picture of my nether region instead of this face." Face

About EF Sweetman

bees, baseball, beverly, ma, culture, manners, society, writing
This entry was posted in Blogroll, essay, humor, internet, Men, Observations, politicians, Politics, society and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to There’s an App for that Face

  1. bobcb518 says:

    If “Lie to Me” hadn’t been cancelled, that Weiner face definately would have made it to the Lightman wall.

  2. chlost says:

    yes, please remember your old blog friends-this is sure to make you a multi-millionaire. Just so that you don’t cheat on your spouse when you become rich!

  3. TheIdiotSpeaketh says:

    Don’t forget your idiot friend when you strike it rich….. 🙂

  4. I did notice that all the cheater faces were male. Hmmmmm.

Leave a Reply

