Second Urban Dictionary definition had been added to my resume

Hey, look at me, I’ve got another notch on my literary belt. Heaven knows I never aspired to rack up the accolades in Urban Dictionary but I’ll take whatever I can. Who knows where this will lead me to?
1. that’s Bullshit! 2 thumbs up

A defensive action which doesn’t admit or deny. Usually shouted in response to an accusation that is most likely true.
Upset co-worker to you:”Mike told me you took my sandwich out of my lunch bag.”
You: “That’s Bullshit!”

You to Mike: “You ratted me out about the sandwich!”
Mike: “That’s Bullshit!”
responses defense lying nonsequtor evasive global answer
by lizybee Feb 18, 2010 share this

About EF Sweetman

bees, baseball, beverly, ma, culture, manners, society, writing
This entry was posted in 1, Blogroll, writing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

