Racer-X team member

I have joined a cycling/running team called Racer-X.
It’s been a long time since I’ve been part of an organized group and it’s certainly needed as my work outs have been more like sight-seeing larks and meandering rolls. My deconditioned body speaks to my lack of puposeful activity.
My team mates, the bulk of them strangers seem like a good lot of blokes who are part of this for a fun time and to improve in their sport.
Good to start something new. More to come on this adventure.

About EF Sweetman

bees, baseball, beverly, ma, culture, manners, society, writing
This entry was posted in 1, Blogroll, running, writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

